Global Connect: UCity

About Global Connect: UCity

Global Connect: UCity photo

Description:

We are a network of Christians and student group at UPenn that seeks to serve international students and scholars of all faiths and cultures.


Upcoming Events

Global Connect: UCity has no upcoming events.

Past Events

Welcome Party on Friday, September 01, 2017
Bridges Lunch - Jennifer Lin on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Lamb Roast on Saturday, April 15, 2017
Potluck with Americans on Saturday, October 08, 2016
Philadelphia Orchestra College Night on Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Summer Fun and Games! on Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Welcome Party 2016 on Sunday, August 28, 2016
Summer Fun and Games! on Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Summer Fun and Games! on Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Summer Fun and Games! on Tuesday, August 09, 2016