Penn J-Bagel

About Penn J-Bagel

Penn J-Bagel photo

Description:

J-Bagel provides programming and safe spaces for members of the Jewish and/or LGBTQAI community at Penn and in the Philadelphia area.


Upcoming Events

Penn J-Bagel has no upcoming events.

Past Events

Yom Kippur Across Penn 2017! on Friday, September 29, 2017
Lox & J-Bagel Brunch on Friday, August 25, 2017
J-Bagel Presents: Pride Shabbat on Friday, March 31, 2017
J-Bagel Bagel Brunch on Friday, January 27, 2017
Gender and Sexuality in Judaism Lunch and Learn on Saturday, December 03, 2016
Bathroom Launch Party on Thursday, October 20, 2016
J-Bagel Shabbat Dinner on Friday, November 20, 2015
J-Bagels and Lox! on Sunday, September 06, 2015
An Evening with Gil Steinlauf on Thursday, April 30, 2015
Purim Masquerade Party on Thursday, March 05, 2015
Watch TRANSPARENT- Amazon's Golden Globe Winner! on Thursday, January 22, 2015