Pan-Asian American Community House (PAACH)

About Pan-Asian American Community House (PAACH)

Pan-Asian American Community House (PAACH) photo

Description:

The Pan-Asian American Community House opened in the fall of 2000 in response to students' calls for a cultural resource center at the University of Pennsylvania where South Asian, East Asian, Southeast Asian, and Pacific Islander cultures could be celebrated. PAACH is a community center that develops and implements innovative programs for leadership development and community service in close collaboration with Asian American student and community groups.


Upcoming Events

Pan-Asian American Community House (PAACH) has no upcoming events.

Past Events

Citizen Power: Making Change Happen on Sunday, September 17, 2017
PAACH Open House 2017 on Wednesday, September 13, 2017
ARCH Study Break on Friday, April 28, 2017
ARCH Faculty Lunch Series on Friday, April 14, 2017
Career Conversation with Dr. Deven Patel on Thursday, February 16, 2017
ARCH Faculty Lunch Series on Friday, February 10, 2017
Lunch Conversation with Dr. Meeta Kumar on Thursday, November 03, 2016
Lunch Conversation with Dr. Fariha Khan on Monday, October 31, 2016
PAACH Open House 2016 on Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Chat With A Grad Student From PAACH! on Thursday, April 07, 2016
Mia Yamamoto: From Internment to Inspiration on Thursday, March 31, 2016
ARCH Faculty Lunch Series on Thursday, March 24, 2016
Learning Lunches with Weingarten at PAACH on Wednesday, March 02, 2016
Conversations on APA Mental Health at PAACH on Thursday, February 25, 2016
Career Conversations with Sofia Chang (C'91) on Monday, February 22, 2016