Penn Weekend Service

About Penn Weekend Service

Penn Weekend Service photo

Description:

Penn Weekend Service is a student organization that provides the Penn community with a variety of community service events every Saturday.


Upcoming Events

Penn Weekend Service has no upcoming events.

Past Events

Boo at the Zoo on Saturday, October 28, 2017
Philly AIDS Thrift on Saturday, October 21, 2017
Philly AIDS Thrift on Saturday, October 21, 2017
CHOP Picnic on Sunday, October 15, 2017
CHOP Picnic on Sunday, October 15, 2017
Books Through Bars on Saturday, October 14, 2017
Celebrate Hope--Community Fun Day on Saturday, September 30, 2017
Celebrate Hope--Community Fun Day on Saturday, September 30, 2017
Royal Gardens Association on Saturday, September 23, 2017
Royal Gardens Association on Saturday, September 23, 2017
CHOP Community Day at the Roberts Research Center on Saturday, September 16, 2017
CHOP Community Day at the Roberts Research Center on Saturday, September 16, 2017
Philly AIDS Thrift on Saturday, March 25, 2017
Philly Reads: Book Recording on Saturday, February 18, 2017
Serve @Chosen 300 on Sunday, February 12, 2017
PWS: Books Through Bars on Saturday, February 04, 2017
PWS: Broad Street Ministry on Saturday, January 21, 2017
Philly AIDS Thrift on Saturday, December 10, 2016
Volunteer w/Philadelphia Marathon on Sunday, November 20, 2016
Broad Street Ministry on Saturday, November 05, 2016
Cleanup w/the Ray of Hope Project on Saturday, October 29, 2016
Light the Night Walk on Saturday, October 22, 2016
CHOP Patient Fun Day on Sunday, October 16, 2016
PWS: Books Through Bars on Saturday, September 17, 2016
Volunteer-Plant a Tree on Saturday, April 23, 2016
Volunteer w/PWS: Ray of Hope on Saturday, March 19, 2016
Volunteer w/PWS: Breaking Bread on Saturday, February 27, 2016