Wharton Council

About Wharton Council

Wharton Council photo

Description:

Follow us to stay up to date with clubs and events within the Wharton Undergraduate Community!


Upcoming Events

Wharton Council has no upcoming events.

Past Events

Hostile Takeover 2017 on Sunday, October 15, 2017
Pumpkin Patch on Thursday, October 12, 2017
Chillin' n Grillin' on Thursday, April 20, 2017
Senior Reception on Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Wharton Formal 2017 on Thursday, April 06, 2017
The Business of Life Lecture: Justin Tuck on Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Cookies with Council on Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Way Back Wednesday Social Hour on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Wharton Spring Clubbing Night on Friday, January 13, 2017
Wharton Council Recruiting Information Session on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wharton Council Recruiting Information Session on Monday, December 05, 2016
Wharton Council Pumpkin Patch on Thursday, November 03, 2016
Wharton Wellness Info Session on Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Wharton Kick-Off Event on Thursday, September 08, 2016
Fall Clubbing Night on Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Chillin' n Grillin' on Thursday, April 14, 2016
Wharton Formal on Friday, April 08, 2016
The Social Hour: Throwback Thursday on Thursday, February 18, 2016