Upcoming Events

CSA Study Session by Penn Chinese Students' Association on Monday, October 02 at 8:00 pm
PWH Global Career Week by Penn International Affairs Association on Monday, October 16 at 12:00 pm
Organizational Dynamics Fall Information Session by Penn LPS on Wednesday, October 18 at 6:00 pm
A Conversation with Poet Yanko González by Kelly Writers House on Thursday, October 19 at 12:00 pm
Internships and Chocolate Chips by Engineers in Medicine on Thursday, October 19 at 7:00 pm
Bloomers Presents: To Bloom It May Concern by Bloomers on Thursday, October 19 at 8:00 pm
Asia Spotlight Week by Wharton Asia Exchange (WAX) on Monday, October 23 at 12:00 pm
Master of Chemical Sciences Open House by Penn LPS on Wednesday, October 25 at 11:30 am
Chili Cook Off + Chopped by Kelly Writers House on Wednesday, October 25 at 5:30 pm
FREE: Phantom of the Opera @ Irvine by Perelman Quadrangle on Sunday, October 29 at 2:00 pm
FREE: Nosferatu @ Irvine by Perelman Quadrangle on Sunday, October 29 at 7:00 pm
34th Annual Public Lecture: Max Page by Penn Urban Studies on Monday, October 30 at 5:30 pm
Fright at the Museum by Penn Museum on Monday, October 30 at 7:00 pm
FREE: US Marine Band @ Irvine by Perelman Quadrangle on Monday, October 30 at 7:30 pm
WWFLI Melgard Tierney & Silberling by Kelly Writers House on Tuesday, November 07 at 6:00 pm
UPenn Classic 2018 by Penn Latin & Ballroom Dance on Saturday, February 10 at 8:00 am